Aswath Damodaran’s Investment Philosophies

For those that know me, I am very much interested and involved in finance. I recently stumbled upon a blog post by Aswath Damodaran, an NYU finance professor – who is one of the most respected in his field, about developing oneself mentally and technically for investing.

His blog, Musings on Markets, is a regular for me and I enjoin you to visit and give some thoughts to some of his valuation techniques.

The lectures and the accompanying videos can be found here.

Leave a Reply

